Shop
RICHARDSON'S FLORIST
528 Calhoun St Johnston, SC 29832
LOCAL: (803) 275-3675
0
Customer Reviews
RICHARDSON'S FLORIST
Local Johnston, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I live 650 miles away and sent my friend some flowers. They arrived on the correct day and they were able to make arrangements to get in the gate. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

I received a beautiful basket of flowers from my son and family for Mother's Day. The arrangement that they chose was cat friendly. They ensured that the flowers in the arrangement wouldn't cause any toxicity to my cat if he nibbled on them. They were prompt and caring when it was delivered. I've had numerous arrangements from them over the years, and have never been disappointed.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

They were just perfect and exactly what I was picturing. Delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Easy, fast transaction, arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

N/A
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Delivered on time
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered the flowers online to a funeral service hundreds of miles away for a beloved family member. The instructions were followed to the T, the flower arrangment itself was beautiful and reasonably priced. I would shop here again for flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for the quick response to a funeral need as we are all the way in Maryland. This service is so appreciated.
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Betty is amazing. She took the time to ensure that our order was perfect. We loved the reassurance as we were in Maryland and had to rely on her expertise. WE WERE TRULY AMAZED!!! Thank you Betty and Richardsons Florist
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great website.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered an arrangement online & due to the season certain flowers were unavailable & had to be substituted out. I was nervous that the arrangement would lose its appeal with the alterations but it came out perfectly! They really took into account exactly what i was looking for in the arrangement & it turned out absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend!!!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Thank you for the beautiful funeral standing spray. The family said that it was so pretty and definitely made an impression. I appreciate your prompt service.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with Richardson's. Ordered arrangement online from out of town. Was able to see the arrangement in person and was more than pleased at out large and beautiful the spray was. Their price beat others and I'm sure was much nicer. Love Richardson's.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

I appreciated the quick delivery of flowers and your willingness to modify the arrangement when a certain flower variety was unavailable. I'll be using Richardson's next time I need to send flowers! Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

Good and easy to navigate website.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Mrs. Richardson came highly recommended and was most accommodating in creating what I wanted. Thank you for your professionalism.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Mrs. Richardson did a great job of service with delivering flowers to our recently deceased mothers grave. She was available on the phone on mother day Sunday, a very busy day for florist. Excellent service and I would challenge anyone to find a better florist in the tri county area.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I stay in tx and I sent flowers to my lover who stays in sc to cheer her up...She loved them..will be using them again..
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very happy with price, delivery time, and arrangement. The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement retained very well.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I heard the arrangement was just beautiful.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful as they always are from Richardson's.
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AL

Now that's sutble! Great to hear from you.
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

great web page ! Good pictures and extremely easy to navigate.
Date: Jul 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

This was one of the best and easiest web pages I have visited. Every aspect has been made exceptionally easy by the designers forethought.
Flower Delivery To Johnston, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Twitter

RICHARDSON'S FLORIST
528 Calhoun St
Johnston, SC. 29832
Local: (803) 275-3675

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt